Contacts

Under 7s – Year 2

Contact : Hannah Munn – hannah.munn@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 6s – Year 1

Contact : Stuart Sinclair – stuart.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 9s – Year 4

Contact : Andy Spinks– andy.spinks@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2420 (2).JPG

Under 10s –  Year 5

Contact : Nicola Brown – nicola.brown@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 12s – Year 7

Contact : Matt Watts - matt.watts@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2815 (2) (1).JPG

Under 13s – Year 8

Contact : Noel Emms-Davies – noel.emmsdavies@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 14s – Year 9

Contact : Andy Nicoll – andy.nicoll@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 12s Colts – Year 7

Contact : Paul Turner – paul.turner@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 15s – Year 10

Contact : Stuart Sinclair – stuart.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2337 (2).JPG

Under 17s – Year 12

Contact : Peter Cabrelli – peter.cabrelli@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Chairman       Paul Byatt – paul.byatt@cheshamathletic.co.uk
Treasurer.     Kevin Boden – kevin.boden@cheshamathletic.co.uk
Club Sectretary     Tracy Sinclair – tracy.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer Tracy Sinclair tracy.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Telephone : 07590 574724

IMG_5915 (2).JPG