Contacts

Under 6s – Year 1

Contact : Stuart Sinclair – stuart.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2420 (2).JPG

Under 7s – Year 2

Contact : Rahul Gursahani rahul.gursahani@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 8s – Year 3

Contact : Hannah Munn – hannah.munn@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 10s – Year 5

Contact : Andy Spinks–   andy.spinks@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 11s –  Year 6

Contact : Katie Yessen – katie.yessen@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2815 (2) (1).JPG

Under 13s – Year 8

Contact : Paul Turner –  paul.turner@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 15s – Year 10

Contact : Andy Nicoll – andy.nicoll@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 16s – Year 11

Contact : Stuart Sinclair – stuart.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

IMG_2337 (2).JPG

Under 18s – Year 13

Contact : Peter Cabrelli – peter.cabrelli@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Chairman       Paul Byatt – paul.byatt@cheshamathletic.co.uk
Treasurer.     Kevin Boden – kevin.boden@cheshamathletic.co.uk
Club Sectretary     Tracy Sinclair – tracy.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer Tracy Sinclair tracy.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Telephone : 07590 574724

IMG_5915 (2).JPG