Junior Teams – 2016/17 Season

Under 6s – Reception + Year 1

Contact : Peter Holmes – peter.holmes@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 7s – Year 2

Contact : Ashley Brazier – ashley.brazier@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 8s – Year 3

Contact : Ian Murry – ian.murray@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 9s – Year 4

Contact : Stuart Henderson – stuart.henderson@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 10s – Year 5

Contact : Andy Nicholl – andy.nicholl@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 11s – Year 6

Contact : Stuart Sinclair – stuart.sinclair@cheshamathletic.co.uk

Under 12s – Year 7

Contact : Andrei Tinine – andrei.tinine@cheshamathletic.co.uk

If you are unsure, please contact our  Youth Development Officer –  Peter Holmes – – peter.holmes@cheshamathletic.co.uk